Board of Directors and Board Meetings

The TCRC Board of Directors meet at the Blake Library 2351 Southeast Monterey Road, Stuart on the third Monday of very month from 6-8 pm. All members are welcome to attend but please contact one of the directors to confirm the location of the meeting via email.

Meeting agendas will be posted on the members only site for your reference. Minutes will be provided upon written request.

Board of Directors (2017 - 2018):

President: Michael Cameron
Vice President: Michelle Weiler
Treasurer: Doug Bullman
Secretary: Maria Dunn
Boathouse Captain: 

Members at Large: Linda Kennett

© 2017 Treasure Coast Rowing Club, Inc. 

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon